Electus Online

HIRING NOW (PLAY & GET PAID)

102 posts in this topic

Hello

- My name is Bahadır. I'm 26 years old. I'm from Turkey. I don't have a specific in-game nick.
- My Discord is Bahadır#1045.
- I am applying for Turkish Assistant Role. I can give support more than 9 hours per day including weekend.
- My previous work is English teacher and foreign trader afterwards. I speak English and French.

- I have been playing Silkroad for more than 10 years. I know well about the game.

 

my instagram : https://www.instagram.com/bkygsz/

my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/bkaygusuz96/

Share this post


Link to post

- My name is James also know to my community as Jaisid ( This name was created by fusing my name, wifes and daughters names together ), Im 32 years old and work full time as a business manager for a large car dealership in London. I stream everyday after work for about 4-6 hours.
- My Discord Jaisid#7947
- I am applying for Twitch streamer as i have a 3.5k following and would like to show everyone your server.
- My aim is to create a full video from level 1-110 showing all the server features and post this on YouTube for further advertising. 

If you would like to see my twitch the link is: https://twitch.tv/jaisid 

Also please see my last weeks stream stats. 

I look forward to hearing your reply soon so i can get cracking :)

Kind regards,
Jaisid.

stream stats.png

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now